NSF TBR TPP Management Team
Jim Kelley, Ph.D.,  PI;   JKelley@pstcc.edu
Anant Godbole, Ph.D.,  Co-PI;   GodboleA@mail.ETSU.edu
Judy Hector, Ph.D,  Co-PI;   Judy.Hector@ws.edu
Maggie Phelps, Ph.D.,  Co-PI;  MPhelps@tntech.edu

Campus Coordinators for Participating Schools

Jerry L. Faulkner Chattanooga State

jerry.faulkner@chattanoogastate.edu

Anant Godbole East Tennessee State University GodboleA@mail.ETSU.edu
Charle Coffey Motlow State Community College CCoffey@mscc.edu
Nancy Forrester Northeast State Community College NFForrester@NortheastState.edu
Meg Moss Pellissippi State Tech. Community College mvmoss@pstcc.edu
Joye Elaine Gowan Roane State Community College gowanj@roanestate.edu
Maggie Phelps Tennessee Tech University Mphelps@tntech.edu
Julianna Gregory Walters State Community College Julianna.Gregory@ws.edu